Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



艾迪康控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 9860)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of ADICON Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set forth below:

Executive Director

Mr. GAO Song, Chief Executive Officer

Non-executive Directors

Ms. YANG Ling, Chairwoman of the Board

Mr. LIN Jixun

Ms. FENG Janine Junyuan

Mr. ZHOU Mintao

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. MI Brian Zihou

Mr. YEH Richard

Mr. ZHANG Wei

The composition of each of the four committees of the Board is set forth in the table below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Ms. YANG Ling		Member	Chairwoman	Member
Mr. GAO Song	_		_	Member
Mr. LIN Jixun	_		_	Member
Ms. FENG Janine Junyuan	_		_	Member
Mr. ZHOU Mintao	_		_	Chairman
Mr. MI Brian Zihou	Member	Chairman	_	
Mr. YEH Richard	Chairman	_	Member	
Mr. ZHANG Wei	Member	Member	Member	_

Hong Kong, May 30, 2024